Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Khender4 - Jacksonville, FLFebruary 13, 2024

Punctual and professional service. Excellent communication.

via:
Cherie H - Jacksonville, FLFebruary 12, 2024

Excellent customer service! They did a great job recaulking and patching some grout in my shower! Would definitely recommend this company.

via:
Catherine E - Jacksonville, FLFebruary 12, 2024

Monty did a terrific job for us!!! His work on our shower, cleaning, re-grouting, sealing was truly outstanding. Extremely professional and thorough. We are one hundred percent satisfied. Thank you Sir Grout for adding Monty to your team. We highly recommend this company.

via:
Bethany J - Jacksonville, FLFebruary 08, 2024

I am so happy with our tile! We were planning on removing all our tiles, but I'm so happy we gave Sir Grout a call. Judy came out to do our estimate and she was so nice and explained everything to me. Kenneth came out a couple of weeks later and brought our tile back to life. It looks brand new! He did a fantastic job and was so nice and understanding of my 3-year-old daughter being so interested in what he was doing. 😆 What a great company with great people, all so nice! Thank you!

via:
Sonsaray S - Jacksonville, FLFebruary 07, 2024

We are thrilled how the floors turned out after having Sir Grout work their magic! From start to finish everyone was friendly, professional and reliable. I highly recommend them for your future needs. They cleaned and "restored" the grout to make it look like we got new tile throughout our house. Call them today, you won't be disappointed!

via:
John H - Jacksonville, FLJanuary 21, 2024

Great experience from start to finish!

via:
Laurie L - Jacksonville, FLJanuary 18, 2024

Judi's examination of our three bathrooms was extremely thorough, as well as her explanation of what needed to be done. The technician was an expert at his craft, very detail oriented, and made sure we were satisfied every step of the way. After completion of cleaning and color sealing our tile floors & shower, he provided detailed instructions on how to properly clean and maintain the grout color. He and Judi also made recommendations on pH-neutral cleaning products & tools. Exceptional service! Highly recommend.

via:
Chloe F - Jacksonville, FLJanuary 11, 2024

The guys (Ken, Tim and David) did an outstanding job. The floors look great and at an affordable price. Thank you for a great job.

via:
Erick V - Jacksonville, FLJanuary 07, 2024

Sir Grout was top-notch from inquiry to finish including customer service, communication and actual work the day of job. The installation crew was extremely professional, kind and respectful of my home. I highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Patrick W - Saint Augustine, FLDecember 19, 2023

We had a lot of residue build-up on a travertine showers, and some difficult water stains on our emperador marble counters. We coordinated refurbishment with Sir Grout in Jacksonville, because we had used Sir Grout in Alpharetta GA with great results. Monte arrived on time and completed his work in two days as scheduled. The results were amazing. Our bathrooms look brand new. My wife is just thrilled.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept