Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Brenda F - Jacksonville, FLJune 12, 2024

We are putting our house on the market and needed to refinish our 100x50 inch island top. (High calcium granite that etched like marble). From the quote visit with Judi, to Monty doing the job, we could not have asked for a better experience!

Judi explained the composition of our countertop and how they could fix the awful etching on it. Luckily for us, they had a date available before our move. Monty called on the morning of the repair to say when he would arrive and he was here to the minute. He was not only friendly and professional, but, he did an amazing job! And, he gave us tips on caring for our stone countertop.

Thank you, Monty and Sir Grout!
I cannot recommend this company highly enough! They are skilled and efficient, and very accommodating. We would definitely call them again and again!

via:
Scott C - Jacksonville, FLJune 10, 2024

Awesome group of installers. Left our house better then they found it and would have never known they were even here except for how good our grout looks again. Highly recommend this company.

via:
Cathy T - Atlantic Beach, FLJune 02, 2024

It took a day longer than anticipated, but the guys who worked on my floors stuck with it and did an outstanding job. Very pleased with how they turned out!

via:
Dean & Lisa C - Orange Park, FLMay 31, 2024

Sir Grout tech Tim came out today to clean and re-do our grout. Tim was very courteous, friendly and professional. He did a great job on the actual grout as well as cleaning up after he was finished. Left everything very neat and clean. The grout looks fantastic, and we will have to let it dry and cure for a few days before first use to see how it goes!

via:
Beth A - Ponte Vedra, FLMay 24, 2024

I have a NEW FLOOR! It literally looks brand new!! Estimate was easy and very well explained. Monty, Kai and Telly showed up on time and were a level of customer service you can't find anymore!! They were punctual, respectful, hardworking, knowledgeable, cheerful, and literally an absolute joy to have in our home for 8 straight hours!

They were careful with our furniture and did an amazing job. They clarified the job before starting, did amazing work, explained everything on how to care for the sealed color grout at the end. Start to finish it was so incredible I had to get online today and leave a review. This kind of work has to be celebrated. You won't be disappointed! Ask for Monty, Kai, and Telly; they are the dream team!

via:
Brenin Q - Jacksonville, FLMay 09, 2024

Thanks for helping me out Kai and Ken, very courteous and professional of you both 👍

via:
Doug B - Jacksonville, FLMay 07, 2024

Sir Grout is very professional from the initial meeting to determine the work needed for a quote and explanation of what will be done and why, to the technician LaMont (Monty), came to the house, checked the job site, explained all the work he would do on the job and set up the job with tarps at the shower and at the front door.

Monty worked from time he arrived for 7 hours, very diligent and completed the job with a quality that exceeded my expectations, after the job a complete review and inspection and report along with written and verbal explanation of how to care for and clean the shower easily and efficiently.

I managed a service company for industrial customers and had high standards for work and reporting to our customers, Sir Grout is a great company. I will do more work with them on tile floors in our home to restore and color our grout.

via:
Alex M - Saint Johns, FLMay 01, 2024

We had a three-day project for a large home, doing grout color seal and re-doing caulk for several bathrooms. We are so impressed with the team starting with Grace and Judy beforehand, then on site Ken, Kai, and Tim lead by Monte-true professionals, very meticulous and hardworking crew. Our home looks brand new again! I highly recommend Sir Grout of NE FL!

via:
Anne W - Ponte Vedra Beach, FLApril 27, 2024

Friendly, professional services. The tech Ian was knowledgeable, personable, took great care and did a terrific job. He also made sure everything was cleaned up well and gave me care and maintenance instructions. Highly recommend.

via:
Tony S - Saint Augustine, FLApril 23, 2024

Absolutely Satisfied! The two gentlemen who completed this project fully understood the meaning of CRM (Customer Relationship Management), and are outstanding representatives for Sir Grout. Work performed is beyond perfect!!!

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept